Changing Users' security clearance

Symptoms

  • Global user accidentally changed his security clearance to 'Nothing' which now they are unable to make changes to their user's account.

Applies To

  • MyGeotab
  • User
  • Security Clearance

Cause

Incorrect security clearance assigned

Resolution

Change the global user security clearance back to appropriate role