- Geotab Drive Logs me out when I click "x" at the top of the screen
- Geotab Drive
When logging in and selecting a vehicle which has unidentified driver logs, a prompt will appear during the login workflow asking if any of these logs belong to you. In order to proceed, you need to select "verify" (if they do belong to you) or "skip" (if they do not belong to you). If you click on the "x" at the top right of the screen, the tablet will log you out instead of continuing.