Someone else drove my vehicle, how do we give logs back to him?

Applies To

  • Hours of Service (HOS) 
  • Geotab Drive
  • MyGeotab

Answer 

If you do not log out of the Drive app and someone else moves your vehicle, the logs will be created under your name. An administrator will have to modify the logs and reassign them to the correct driver. Please contact your Administrator.