- User Log in
Yes, only if a Reseller has an existing account within the database. With an existing account, then even with the Allow Reseller access turned off, they will still be able to access the database.
- Allow Reseller access lets resellers to access their customers databases without needing an account registered prior to logging in
- With Allow Reseller access turned on, when a reseller accesses a database for the first time an account is automatically created for them (this account will remain in the database unless it is removed)