Why are Fill-Ups Made During Privacy Mode Not Showing Up?

 

Applies To

  • MyGeotab
  • Fill-ups
  • Fuel
  • Privacy Mode

Answer

Fill-ups made while a vehicle is Privacy Mode will be grouped together on the Fill-Ups report, therefore not all fill-ups made while a vehicle is in Privacy Mode will be listed. The date of this grouped fill-up may not be the date of when the fill-ups occurred, and the location of the grouped fill-up will list "Unknown Address".

Additional Notes

For more information on Fill-Ups, please refer to this document.