- Why a particular vehicle is not showing which driver is assigned to it on map?
- Why are my drivers no longer associated with their vehicle?
- Drive App
If a driver is assigned to a particular vehicle, when he logs off on his drive app, this action disassociate himself with the vehicle originally assigned to him. The driver has to log back in his drive app an select the vehicle that was assigned to him.