Are ruleset change logs deleted during a purge?

Related Questions

  • Are ruleset change logs deleted during a purge?
  • Why is there a log left over even after purge was processed?

Applies To

  • MyGeotab
  • Duty Status Logs
  • Purge

Answer

No, the purge process does not delete ruleset change logs.