How to remove a route plan

Applies To

  • MyGeotab
  • Route Plans

Procedure

  1. From the main menu, navigate to Zones & Messages > Routes > Routes
  2. Under Options, select Route Plans, and the appropriate Vehicle and Date Period of the Route Plan
  3. Click Apply Changes
  4. Select the desired Route Plan from the list
  5. At the top of the page select Remove