What are the restrictions when changing my own security clearance?

Applies To

  • MyGeotab
  • Security Clearance

Answer

A user will only be able to change their own security clearance to another security clearance that contains the same or fewer features. A user will not be able to change to a security clearance that contains one or more features that they do not currently have access to. 

Additional Notes

For information on what each clearance will let you do, check this document: Standard Security Clearances