Why am I Still Seeing the Trucks from the Previous Branch and Not the Trucks I Currently Dispatch?

Related Questions

  • Why am I Still Seeing the Trucks from the Previous Branch and Not the Trucks I Currently Dispatch?

Applies To

  • MyGeotab
  • Rules & Groups
  • Groups
  • Administration
  • Users

Answer

The user's data access is showing the previous branch. Under the Users profile in Administration select the data access to change the groups.