- Why am I seeing "There is still data for this driver" when I toggle "Is this user a Driver" to No?
- Can't change the This user is a driver to No
- Error: "There is still data for this driver"
User has driver data associated with them
This is by design. Drivers with data associated with them must remain as drivers.
Even if driver's trips/HOS logs get transferred to another driver, the driver changes count as 'driver data'
User cannot be deleted if there were HOS logs for the driver after 1904 is released.