Hi there Rafael!
It does not appear that there is any way to recover a zone after it has been removed. When removing a zone you receive a message "This zone will be permanently deleted and will not be recoverable." While some other actions will leave enough information in the audit log to recover the lost information, zone audit log information does not include the address or geographical location where the zone was located. Due to this, it makes it impossible to recover a zone after it has been removed.